top of page

Small Business Spotlight December 2020

Hey everyone! Ana Mero here, I wanted to share some of my favorite small business finds that I thought would fit this month of December! I really wanted these picks to feel warm, cozy, and trendy.



Welcome to your blog post. Use this space to connect with your readers and potential customers in a way that’s current and interesting. Think of it as an ongoing conversation where you can share updates about business, trends, news, and more.


1. OFF DUTY

Beige Shacket


I feel like the shacket trend is very in this winter, so I was really excited when I found this! The beige color is perfect because I can wear a lot of colors with it. It definitely feels like the right mix of a soft flannel and light sweater, which Is perfect for colder days to layer or wear at home.


My Inspo:

For something casual (like going for my coffee runs in the morning) my go to is a cream jogger set with the beige shacket layered on top. Going to meet the girls for brunch I would style this with some boyfriend jeans, black cropped turtle neck, and some chunky dad shoes (I like the cool girl look)


Click Here to shop


2. NUDE COSMETICS

Tan Lines Lipstick + Coral Lip Liner


I love a good nude lip and honestly who doesn't? During winter especially, I usually keep my makeup clean and cool during colder days which to me means a nude lip. I love the Coral lip liner and tan lines duo because it gives both depth and color (Sometimes nude lip colors blend too much and look like awkward chapstick).


My Inspo:

For something easy and quick I love to do a feathered brow, Wispie Lashes, with glowy skin, and of course the Coral+Tan Lines duo. When I want to remind my hubby who he's with, I go for a sultry smokey brown eye with dramatic lashes, and contoured face.


Click Here to shop


3. HAMALIE

Toy Ese Top Handle


Okay you've probably seen me with this bag a million times. When I think of winter wonderland, I think of white so this beautifully crafted bag fit right in with my wardrobe. This bag is so versatile, I've been able to dress it up and down and never get tired of it. It has easily become one of my go to bags.


My Inspo:

For a comfy and cute look I pair this bag with my light, white turtleneck layered with my favorite band tee on top tucked into some high waisted Levis and white sneakers. For a night look I love to create a monochrome black look to really let the bag pop. I pair it with a black blazer, black lace corset, black trouser, and black heel.


Click Here to shop


4. SOCIAL MUSE

Square Oval Ring


My personal preference is gold jewelry over silver. Chunky gold rings have been my obsession for a while. When I saw this ring in particular I knew I had to have it, it is the perfect mix of classic and bold. It's really easy to pair with a lot of items in my wardrobe so it has become my everyday ring for anything.


My Inspo:

For something classic get a cute little french tip and pair it with this chic square oval ring. For Something bold I would definitely pull the layered look, add different gold rings and my paperclip bracelets.


Click Here to shop


5. MYSK STUDIOS

Kuzu Bucket Hat



Cozy! Thats the first word that comes into mind when I think about this bucket hat. I think it's such a fun hat to switch off with during the winter. I usually wear wide brim hats during winter and rarely a beanie, so this bucket hat was a refreshing addition. It is so warm, and beautifully made, I definitely recommend adding this piece to your collection.


My Inspo:

Aside from my usual oversized lounge set and trench coat (my favorite cozy look), For a daytime look, I would pair this hat with a black turtleneck, cream coat, boyfriend jeans, and black booties.


Click Here to shop


6. THE PALM COFFEE BAR

The Lucky Charm


Everyone loves a nice, warm drink during the winter time. Instead of some hot chocolate or eggnog, I've been hooked on The Palm's "Lucky Charm" Matcha drink. They have such fun drinks so it's never boring, it's nice to have some excitement in my day!


My Inspo:

Since it reminds me of my favorite breakfast as a kid, I recommend grabbing you and your friends some Luck Charm drinks and setting the table with a full breakfast buffet complete with everything bagels and cream cheese, eggs, bacon, pancakes, fruit, yogurt, and all your favorites!

Click here to shop



Thanks for stopping by and supporting small business!

If you know or own any small businesses don't be a stranger and comment down below!


Love Always,

Ana Mero

IMG-4687.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

So happy to have you here! Make sure to subscribe your email to receive the latest posts! Have something in mind? Reach out to us!

Have Something In Mind?

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page